euro banknotes

banconote in euro

In other languages:

  • euro banknotes [EN] - banknotes denominated in euro, circulating in the euro area since 1 January 2002. The seven designs (€5, €10, €20, €50, €100, €200 and €500) are common to all euro area members, where they are the only notes with legal tender (NECCG)
  • flus kontanti fl-ewro [MT] - flus kontanti denominati fl-ewro li jiċċirkulaw fl-erja ta' l-ewro sa mill-1 ta' Jannar 2002. Is-seba' disinni (€5, €10, €20, €50, €100, €200, u €500) huma l-istess għall-membri kollha fl-erja ta' l-ewro, fejn huma wkoll l-unika valuta legali (NECCG)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.