tax year

tax year

The 12 month period for which you are filing your tax return (Dic)

In other languages:

  • is-sena finanzjarja [MT] - il-perijodu ta' tnax-il xahar li tulhom ikunu kkalkulati taxxi u kontijiet (Aq)
  • anno fiscale [IT]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.