Treaty on European Union

In other languages:

  • Treaty on European Union [EN] - also known as the Maastricht Treaty because its terms were agreed at the European Council meeting in Maastricht (Netherlands) in December 1991. Signed on February 1992 and entering force on 1 November 1993, the Treaty established that monetary union would take place by January 1999, with a single currency and monetary policy administered by a wholly independent European Central Bank (NECCG)
  • Trattat tal-Unjoni Ewropea [MT] - magħruf ukoll bħala t-Trattat ta' Maastriċht għaliex il-qbil tiegħu seħħ fil-laqgħa tal-Kunsill Ewropew f'Maastricht, l-Olanda f'Diċembru 1991. Iffirmat fi Frar 1992 u mdaħħal fis-seħħ fl-1 ta' Novembru 1993, it-Trattat stabbilixxa li, sa Jannar 1999, jseħħ twaqqif ta'għaqda monetarja b'munita waħda u politika monetarja amministrata minn Bank ┬Čentrali Ewropew awtonomu (NECCG)
  • Trattato del Unione Europea [IT]

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.